aarch64: Fix operand size warning reported by Clang
authorOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
committerOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commit4d1f11f6a9effce05ba51578b142827834d1f699
treefd5049db26c169db902376adcc9fe1a3ba077b1e
parentf03ba2032850545dc6869bb495170a8c6cbf849d
aarch64: Fix operand size warning reported by Clang
src/aarch64/ffi.c