Fix -Wsign-compare warnings in x86/ffi64.c
authorBerker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 07:58:38 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerBerker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 07:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0300)
commit4a677a425c18eda4bc5357b2485da57f133f908d
treebbba7bc28becd393b3a7b2fe4d6226f8a275cfd2
parenta44a5b863aaae98041e11aa3256907bf912ee4d6
Fix -Wsign-compare warnings in x86/ffi64.c

This was originally reported on the Python tracker:

  httpa://bugs.python.org/issue23958

The original patch was written by Steve R. Hastings.

I've updated it to current master of libffi.
src/x86/ffi64.c