Fix call floating point va function
authorHeiher <r@hev.cc>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 15:18:27 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
committerHeiher <r@hev.cc>
Sun, 9 Feb 2014 02:38:24 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
commit40927bd3e1e7c6007025ba10854fd8a0664e47df
tree99d65dfb42759fa8a3d5340e7ff066eb7a4d60b0
parent3dc3f32c35db5ab995a835225f6815369735ceb7
Fix call floating point va function

I'm not sure floating-point arguments in GPR or FPR before calling
variable number arguments function. so, load all arguments to GPR and
FPR.
ChangeLog
src/mips/n32.S