add ffi_get_struct_offsets
authorTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 04:18:20 +0000 (21:18 -0700)
committerTom Tromey <tom@tromey.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 23:07:55 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
commit38a4d72c95936d27cba1ac6e84e3094ffdfaa77c
tree389d99afd9cb696fc3ac6b35ee91b8d6d4dce64f
parentf2f234aef203a5e836b83cb772f9473f7ea0d5ce
add ffi_get_struct_offsets
doc/libffi.texi
include/ffi.h.in
src/prep_cif.c
testsuite/libffi.call/offsets.c [new file with mode: 0644]