aarch64: Fix handling of variadic closures on iOS
authorOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:59:56 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerOle André Vadla Ravnås <oleavr@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 15:05:00 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commit301166b11e913f85d09f67af94264268811f23a9
treebfe69cc8b419313cfaced584c68557c4673da018
parentf03ba2032850545dc6869bb495170a8c6cbf849d
aarch64: Fix handling of variadic closures on iOS
src/aarch64/ffi.c