Merge pull request #32 from alex/patch-1
authorAnthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:24:40 +0000 (04:24 -0700)
committerAnthony Green <green@moxielogic.com>
Sat, 16 Mar 2013 11:28:20 +0000 (07:28 -0400)
commit211a9ebf4d1a9801e15e103566aed2b8c42790be
treeba5a818bc114b176b8ee281a4811a4ae11323119
parentf308faf1eabaf8dc24966ab17fbf94368f46b9c7
parentee18766b169811426c14b011fbb46d81e344f926
Merge pull request #32 from alex/patch-1

Fix for a crasher due to misaligned stack on x86-32.
ChangeLog