sparc: Re-introduce hand-written unwind info
authorRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 20:43:57 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
committerRichard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:41:07 +0000 (09:41 -0800)
commit2104b2a4fc923b8d82647c3fbbd8a8ca20bb24c8
treea2d10b8a598cf7d970f436ff6ef5fac8fdd36d5a
parent31a618530737cc8f1666845f8e65a3c097f6d408
sparc: Re-introduce hand-written unwind info

Fixes the build with the Solaris assembler.
src/sparc/v8.S
src/sparc/v9.S