Define _GNU_SOURCE on Linux for mremap()
authorBerker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 16:38:10 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerBerker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 07:42:38 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
commit1e82e1cda43dacd8b6ab2d9ac4db33523d86f5dc
treef796238ea6a8a05d3025d9bf1f0056c5a4fcde80
parenta44a5b863aaae98041e11aa3256907bf912ee4d6
Define _GNU_SOURCE on Linux for mremap()

This was committed to CPython's libffi copy in
https://bugs.python.org/issue10309

mremap() documentation says _GNU_SOURCE needs to
be defined in order to use mremap(): see the
synopsis section at http://linux.die.net/man/2/mremap

Original commit: https://hg.python.org/cpython/rev/9986fff720a2

Original patch was written by Hallvard B Furuseth.
src/dlmalloc.c