Refresh config.guess and config.sub
[libffi.git] / .pc / vararg_float_test_fix / ChangeLog
index 668341b..76c469f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,34 @@
+2012-10-31  Alan Modra  <amodra@gmail.com>
+
+       * src/powerpc/linux64_closure.S: Add new ABI support.
+       * src/powerpc/linux64.S: Likewise.
+
+2012-09-14  David Edelsohn  <dje.gcc@gmail.com>
+
+       * configure: Regenerated.
+
+2012-08-26  Andrew Pinski  <apinski@cavium.com>
+
+       PR libffi/53014
+       * src/mips/ffi.c (ffi_prep_closure_loc): Allow n32 with soft-float and n64 with
+       soft-float.
+
+2012-08-08  Uros Bizjak  <ubizjak@gmail.com>
+
+       * src/s390/ffi.c (ffi_prep_closure_loc): Don't ASSERT ABI test,
+       just return FFI_BAD_ABI when things are wrong.
+
+2012-07-18  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
+
+       PR libffi/53982
+       PR libffi/53973
+       * src/x86/ffitarget.h: Check __ILP32__ instead of __LP64__ for x32.
+       (FFI_SIZEOF_JAVA_RAW): Defined to 4 for x32.
+
+2012-05-16  H.J. Lu  <hongjiu.lu@intel.com>
+
+       * configure: Regenerated.
+
 2012-03-21  Peter Rosin  <peda@lysator.liu.se>
 
        * testsuite/lib/target-libpath.exp [*-*-cygwin*, *-*-mingw*]
        * src/x86/win32.S [MSVC] (ffi_closure_SYSV): Make the 'stub' label
        visible outside the PROC, so that ffi_closure_THISCALL can see it.
 
+2012-03-20  Peter Rosin  <peda@lysator.liu.se>
+
+       * testsuite/libffi.call/strlen2_win32.c (main): Remove bug.
+       * src/x86/win32.S [MSVC] (ffi_closure_SYSV): Make the 'stub' label
+       visible outside the PROC, so that ffi_closure_THISCALL can see it.
+
 2012-03-19  Alan Hourihane  <alanh@fairlite.co.uk>
 
        * src/m68k/ffi.c: Add MINT support.
        * src/powerpc/ffi_darwin.c (ffi_prep_closure_loc): Fix AIX closure
        support.
 
+2012-04-02  Peter Bergner  <bergner@vnet.ibm.com>
+
+       * src/powerpc/ffi.c (ffi_prep_args_SYSV): Declare double_tmp.
+       Silence casting pointer to integer of different size warning.
+       Delete goto to previously deleted label.
+       (ffi_call): Silence possibly undefined warning.
+       (ffi_closure_helper_SYSV): Declare variable type.
+
 2012-03-13  Kaz Kojima  <kkojima@gcc.gnu.org>
 
        * src/sh/ffi.c (ffi_prep_closure_loc): Don't ASSERT ABI test,