Fix merge
[libffi.git] / ChangeLog
index 9dcebbd..138b5af 100644 (file)
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,61 @@
+2014-03-10  Mike Hommey <mh+mozilla@glandium.org>
+
+       * configure.ac: Allow building for mipsel with Android NDK r8.
+       * Makefile.am (AM_MAKEFLAGS): Replace double quotes with single quotes.
+
+2014-03-01  Anthony Green  <green@moxielogic.com>
+
+       * Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Replace old scripts with
+       generate-darwin-source-and-headers.py.
+       * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
+
+2014-02-28  Anthony Green  <green@moxielogic.com>
+
+       * Makefile.am (AM_CFLAGS): Reintroduce missing -DFFI_DEBUG for
+       --enable-debug builds.
+       * Makefile.in: Rebuilt.
+
+2014-02-28  Makoto Kato  <m_kato@ga2.so-net.ne.jp>
+
+       * src/closures.c: Fix build failure when using clang for Android.
+
+2014-02-28  Marcin Wojdyr  <wojdyr@gmail.com>
+
+       * libffi.pc.in (toolexeclibdir): use -L${toolexeclibdir} instead
+       of -L${libdir}.
+
+2014-02-28  Paulo Pizarro  <paulo.pizarro@gmail.com>
+
+       * src/bfin/sysv.S: Calling functions in shared libraries requires
+       considering the GOT.
+
+2014-02-28  Josh Triplett  <josh@joshtriplett.org>
+
+       * src/x86/ffi64.c (classify_argument): Handle case where
+       FFI_TYPE_LONGDOUBLE == FFI_TYPE_DOUBLE.
+
+2014-02-28  Anthony Green  <green@moxielogic.com>
+
+       * ltmain.sh: Generate with libtool-2.4.2.418.
+       * m4/libtool.m4, m4/ltoptions.m4, m4/ltversion.m4: Ditto.
+       * configure: Rebuilt.
+
+2014-02-28  Dominik Vogt  <vogt@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
+
+       * configure.ac (AC_ARG_ENABLE struct): Fix typo in help
+       message.
+       (AC_ARG_ENABLE raw_api): Ditto.
+       * configure, fficonfig.h.in: Rebuilt.
+
+2014-02-28  Will Newton  <will.newton@linaro.org>
+
+       * src/arm/sysv.S: Initialize IP register with FP.
+
+2014-02-28  Yufeng Zhang  <yufeng.zhang@arm.com>
+
+       * src/aarch64/sysv.S (ffi_closure_SYSV): Use x29 as the
+       main CFA reg; update cfi_rel_offset.
+
 2014-02-09  Heiher  <r@hev.cc>
 
        * src/mips/n32.S: Fix call floating point va function.