libffi-tarballs.git
19 months agoUse bgamari's fork for the moment master
Ben Gamari [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:47:32 +0000 (09:47 -0400)] 
Use bgamari's fork for the moment

Due to https://github.com/libffi/libffi/pull/321

19 months agoUse make dist to generate snapshot
Ben Gamari [Mon, 2 Oct 2017 13:36:20 +0000 (09:36 -0400)] 
Use make dist to generate snapshot

19 months agomk-snapshot: Move back to master after creating snapshot branch
Ben Gamari [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:27:09 +0000 (10:27 -0400)] 
mk-snapshot: Move back to master after creating snapshot branch

19 months agoAdd LICENSE
Ben Gamari [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:26:55 +0000 (10:26 -0400)] 
Add LICENSE

19 months agoAdd mk-snapshot script
Ben Gamari [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:07:01 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Add mk-snapshot script

19 months agoInitial commit
Ben Gamari [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 14:06:52 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
Initial commit