Remove an unused match (#18)
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:51:30 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
* Remove an unused match

This fixes a warning, so that we can validate with `-Werror` again.

* Add ghc-options: -Wall to hsc2hs.cabal

HSCParser.hs
hsc2hs.cabal

index dc6ab26..6f359b6 100644 (file)
@@ -167,7 +167,7 @@ text = do
         '\"':_        -> do anyChar_; hsString '\"'; text
         -- See Note [Single Quotes]
         '\'':'\\':_ -> do anyChar_; hsString '\''; text -- Case 1
-        '\'':d:'\'':_ -> do any3Chars_; text -- Case 2
+        '\'':_:'\'':_ -> do any3Chars_; text -- Case 2
         '\'':d:_ | isSpace d -> do -- Case 3
           any2Chars_
           manySatisfy_ (\c' -> isSpace c')
index d4292eb..191e661 100644 (file)
@@ -61,6 +61,8 @@ Executable hsc2hs
                    directory  >= 1.1.0 && < 1.4,
                    filepath   >= 1.2.0 && < 1.5,
                    process    >= 1.1.0 && < 1.7
+
+    ghc-options:   -Wall
     if flag(in-ghc-tree)
        cpp-options: -DIN_GHC_TREE