Fix cross-compiling from Linux to Windows (Closes: #9524).
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +1100)
Remove include of "../../includes/ghcconfig.h" which should really
only be a GHC-build-time include, not an include for building
external tools like this.

Main.hs

diff --git a/Main.hs b/Main.hs
index afa192e..40e52dc 100644 (file)
--- a/Main.hs
+++ b/Main.hs
@@ -9,10 +9,6 @@
 --
 -- See the documentation in the Users' Guide for more details.
 
-#if defined(__GLASGOW_HASKELL__) && !defined(BUILD_NHC)
-#include "../../includes/ghcconfig.h"
-#endif
-
 import Control.Monad            ( liftM, forM_ )
 import Data.List                ( isSuffixOf )
 import System.Console.GetOpt