Add test-data to sdist
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
hsc2hs.cabal

index 804acf7..02c4aee 100644 (file)
@@ -23,9 +23,12 @@ Category: Development
 Data-Files: template-hsc.h
 build-type: Simple
 cabal-version: >=1.10
-extra-source-files: changelog.md
 tested-with: GHC==8.2.1, GHC==8.0.2, GHC==7.10.3, GHC==7.8.4, GHC==7.6.3, GHC==7.4.2, GHC==7.2.2, GHC==7.0.4
 
+extra-source-files:
+  changelog.md
+  test/asm/*.s
+
 flag in-ghc-tree
   description: Are we in a GHC tree?
   default: False
@@ -68,4 +71,4 @@ test-suite spec
   build-depends:       base
                      , tasty
                      , tasty-hspec
-  default-language: Haskell2010
\ No newline at end of file
+  default-language: Haskell2010