Update dependencies.
authorPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:16:47 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 13:35:30 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
hsc2hs.cabal

index a7e5f39..c5a13be 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,6 @@ Executable hsc2hs
 
     Build-Depends: base       >= 4   && < 5,
                    containers >= 0.2 && < 0.6,
-                   directory  >= 1   && < 1.2,
+                   directory  >= 1   && < 1.3,
                    process    >= 1   && < 1.2