Bump hsc2hs version to 0.68 v0.68
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
This is to make sure that GHC's hsc2hs has a higher version than
the versions available on Hackage.

hsc2hs.cabal

index a6c74f3..9d0718e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,11 +1,12 @@
 Name: hsc2hs
-Version: 0.67
+Version: 0.68
 Copyright: 2000, Marcin Kowalczyk
 License: BSD3
 License-File: LICENSE
 Author: Marcin Kowalczyk <qrczak@knm.org.pl>
 Maintainer: ghc-devs@haskell.org
 Synopsis: A preprocessor that helps with writing Haskell bindings to C code
+Bug-Reports: https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/newticket?component=hsc2hs
 Description:
     The hsc2hs program can be used to automate some parts of the
     process of writing Haskell bindings to C code.  It reads an