Bump version to 0.68.4
authorChaitanya Koparkar <ckoparkar@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:06:25 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
changelog.md
hsc2hs.cabal

index 8fa2f27..2013279 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-## next
+## 0.68.4
 
  - Add support to read command line arguments supplied via response files
    ([#13896](https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/13388))
index d533324..d182fa6 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 Name: hsc2hs
-Version: 0.68.3
+Version: 0.68.4
 Copyright: 2000, Marcin Kowalczyk
 License: BSD3
 License-File: LICENSE