Update bounds on `process`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 10:20:09 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 1 Nov 2015 10:58:23 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitff34f784abc868b22003717c1265d59af1c43a9f
treeb4d47b5d2f1479857a9bd4b1ce22295d02c5bafa
parentf91c12c4749068a5b38bb536a021b5896f033dc0
Update bounds on `process`

While at it, reduce need for CPP in CrossCodegen module
CrossCodegen.hs
hsc2hs.cabal