Recognize huge unsigned long long values as integers when cross compiling.
authorMichał Masłowski <mtjm@mtjm.eu>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerPaolo Capriotti <p.capriotti@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 09:52:25 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
commitfc8a91274534f8f94ec5480ad7504b9fb94b6b6d
tree20758d83e46c89fbcaaf34a9d25b911fd40afc00
parentd9baa751784daa288b031094caa5b39c9fa8c176
Recognize huge unsigned long long values as integers when cross compiling.

MIPS N32 has RLIM_INFINITY in resource.h defined as
0x7fffffffffffffffULL which doesn't fit in a 32 bit unsigned long to
which it was casted before applying this patch, so a cross build of
libraries/unix for mips64el failed.
CrossCodegen.hs