Remove an unused match (#18)
authorSebastian Graf <sgraf1337@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:51:30 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerRyan Scott <ryan.gl.scott@gmail.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 12:51:30 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
commitefb556cc2689cae42abadae87d778ae20fbc0a14
treecc860bbdc097d4aef0c743e4b699d76bad6c4d01
parentfac8b62e48f4c99cfe8f3efff63c8fcd94b2a1d6
Remove an unused match (#18)

* Remove an unused match

This fixes a warning, so that we can validate with `-Werror` again.

* Add ghc-options: -Wall to hsc2hs.cabal
HSCParser.hs
hsc2hs.cabal