Avoid using `CURRENT_PACKAGE_VERSION` macro
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 13:00:19 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 13:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
commiteb617e26de3834fc9a6de744e33830be66f145ed
treebca25ade86592496a76456655949c269ea97d367
parentb8588039f3810e2d0f52e9afdb15998992ee38b1
Avoid using `CURRENT_PACKAGE_VERSION` macro

As this would require us to declare `cabal-version: 2.0` in the
cabal package description.

This regression was introduced in 9c13b19

Fixes #6
Main.hs