Fix cross-compiling from Linux to Windows (Closes: #9524).
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 01:59:54 +0000 (12:59 +1100)
committerErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 00:20:17 +0000 (11:20 +1100)
commite32b4faf97833f92708a8f3f8bbb015f5d1dbcc7
tree95f3c74f0b66cf05954bd7918eeeaeebb2661526
parent546438f93f8eb11da6b9279374552cfd86499253
Fix cross-compiling from Linux to Windows (Closes: #9524).

Remove include of "../../includes/ghcconfig.h" which should really
only be a GHC-build-time include, not an include for building
external tools like this.
Main.hs