Bump directory upper bound to < 1.4
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 22:46:03 +0000 (17:46 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 6 Dec 2016 22:47:07 +0000 (17:47 -0500)
commitdb6b601bc8b59d5b58350f5585a3a7cd1715d887
treeb24afa7c1892b53f76553eab78307cec8ddf53f9
parent8fed36addd3439e01752a0ce48140ad0a56a6c61
Bump directory upper bound to < 1.4
hsc2hs.cabal