Add Travis CI job
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 13:51:52 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commitd1e191766742e9166a90656c94a7cf3bd73444df
tree93471049754a6192c635f458e6f91a9637186e90
parentecdac062b5cf1d284906487849c56f4e149b3c8e
Add Travis CI job

Note: GHC 7.0.4 cannot use installed `process`
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
hsc2hs.cabal