Add README
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:25:27 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 28 Oct 2017 17:31:05 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commitcdcf4f0835e9afa0309fae584d99c40a59795016
tree73fceccf5485bf2c5fba56d68eb3ea125a7a27dc
parent598303cbffcd230635fbce28ce4105d177fdf76a
Add README

This is basically the `hsc2hs` section from the GHC user's guide
README.rst [new file with mode: 0644]