Add test-data to sdist
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:16:08 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commitb10c469a7e67667d367e0c2de2df72d3631c040f
tree7eb092284dd812deaca41622419d3e5f7746facb
parent3e03f7bdd0e241148688fff8226e88cab2f4d5d5
Add test-data to sdist
hsc2hs.cabal