Fix error when cross-compiling during GHC build.
authorErik de Castro Lopo <erikd@mega-nerd.com>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 08:38:32 +0000 (19:38 +1100)
committerReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 18:56:02 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
commita281856375beaf9082010c445599446faad6beb9
tree57859c12e270fc7089ce4b1d48d226560f0dd488
parentc16032d83c8ce7ac3e11b99f8e80bfdfc77f0d1f
Fix error when cross-compiling during GHC build.

When `hsc2hs` is built and used in the GHC build process and GHC
is being built as a cross compiler, the build process calls `hsc2hs`
with `--cflag=-Werror=unused-but-set-variable` but some of the
generated code failed with this error turned on.

Closes: https://ghc.haskell.org/trac/ghc/ticket/10237
CrossCodegen.hs