Add GHC 8.4.1 to travis
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:27:22 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit9cf074f75f88b0ec634266e97a63d7782bcd946d
tree1fe083bfb8f9942a898fd55e7ab39195995ef173
parentb10c469a7e67667d367e0c2de2df72d3631c040f
Add GHC 8.4.1 to travis

and update GHC 8.2.1 to GHC 8.2.2 while at it
.travis.yml