Drop Paths_hsc2hs module from ghc.mk
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 07:49:45 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:08:40 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commit9483ad10064fbbb97ab525280623826b1ef63959
tree784f25854f9db5583a3cf4126048ebccff25af21
parent9c13b192ae9f0eb3b445fa9d310b2b9f4197b735
Drop Paths_hsc2hs module from ghc.mk

In 598303cbffcd230635fbce28ce4105d177fdf76a the Paths_hsc2hs module was added to the other-modules.
As such, it should be dropped from the ghc.mk
ghc.mk