Bump to 0.68.1 & add changelog for release v0.68.1
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:44:08 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 22:50:52 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit8fed36addd3439e01752a0ce48140ad0a56a6c61
treefcf5b9f9e3bb07c1d069a1395a3731b1cb058952
parentfe2de68c064cf6215b5077740d33cb2a67920b14
Bump to 0.68.1 & add changelog for release
changelog.md [new file with mode: 0644]
hsc2hs.cabal