MonadFail forward-compat
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:03:58 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 22:08:49 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit6324184483b20233a67cb9b26c59e751738c57c7
tree34c1a8af350306e264dd7af93c7a2f4a0e9afa75
parent212451d7bd982dd5e6a231014ccc1c89d97fd9c8
MonadFail forward-compat

It turns out that the `fail` method was unused to begin with.
HSCParser.hs