Bump hsc2hs version to 0.68 v0.68
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11:51:48 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit5119aebacaca75d983b4d7db32a6305b7f8651dd
tree06ad19a0e25ab8bca9d6dfcf1d30269c6201c95a
parentd9c13cb8f5be89a030783d758fcf7c077351c6a9
Bump hsc2hs version to 0.68

This is to make sure that GHC's hsc2hs has a higher version than
the versions available on Hackage.
hsc2hs.cabal