Bump version to 0.68.4
authorChaitanya Koparkar <ckoparkar@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:06:25 +0000 (12:06 -0400)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 16:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commit4eb7502c9ab317b0cc0e778b55609f4c737c5817
tree09a47231b60af172d293d3a32234cfc66bfcddc0
parent69649021260faf31ff9fcf1cadbe3e6cd65b4b0c
Bump version to 0.68.4
changelog.md
hsc2hs.cabal