Update Travis script
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:10:35 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 15:23:58 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
commit3e03f7bdd0e241148688fff8226e88cab2f4d5d5
tree0fdff3f00f0ff91416654be42ca9e7ff7474c4ec
parenteb617e26de3834fc9a6de744e33830be66f145ed
Update Travis script

The previous script didn't run the testsuites yet
.travis.yml