Use filepath's function instead of own (fixes #7191)
authorshelarcy <shelarcy@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 04:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0900)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 17:20:38 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commit2f1d9d3009d6193cc664d85ec24de20ce0380db4
treea0e77b5868719055091e29c578997148e206309b
parent9671202c11f7fe98e5b96d379532b6f691dc46dd
Use filepath's function instead of own (fixes #7191)
C.hs
Common.hs
DirectCodegen.hs
Main.hs
hsc2hs.cabal