Fix AMP warnings
authorDavid Luposchainsky <dluposchainsky@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 17:46:08 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2013 12:28:05 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
commit2abdfbeb098ca17416cf0f0d29731d602ffd6029
tree5e495bc39b9349bc6e4c12c58d21750a13ea6e10
parent46abf34f337dbc5fa638f06912e34966a9d1a147
Fix AMP warnings

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
CrossCodegen.hs