Adds tests; more robust logic.
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 07:51:44 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 08:21:41 +0000 (16:21 +0800)
commit26161c31a3aec60b266cee678038792943e12afa
tree200aa0b8c1d64d5bb376933bec3d1c6c1f5b6b9a
parent8bc44c72708e72151e224f57c01623ac06b2588c
Adds tests; more robust logic.
14 files changed:
ATTParser.hs
CrossCodegen.hs
Spec.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
hsc2hs.cabal
test/asm/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/aarch64-ios.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/aarch64.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/arm-ios.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/arm.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/tmp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/x86-linux.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/x86_64-linux.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/x86_64-mac.s [new file with mode: 0644]
test/asm/x86_64-mingw32.s [new file with mode: 0644]