Tweak source-code commment to avoid offending `-haddock`
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:12:55 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:13:57 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commit212451d7bd982dd5e6a231014ccc1c89d97fd9c8
tree551bfaffdfeba5768fa2ad19cb3c85271f57fc1c
parent56eb1a9bcd635c9d3b2b6a5f3b42b0efcaec1cf1
Tweak source-code commment to avoid offending `-haddock`

Fixes #11
CrossCodegen.hs