Make --cross-compile handle negative enum values.
authorStephen Paul Weber <singpolyma@singpolyma.net>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:02:50 +0000 (23:02 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 04:03:59 +0000 (23:03 -0500)
commit10696fe17c9d2b4e3498684c6ffbd9f44eda53c4
treed531b9c47532c1d3809a2f630f8e4b6ae4d437dd
parent286dd5d6bf83115404ec6e9e194711554390e976
Make --cross-compile handle negative enum values.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
CrossCodegen.hs