Fixup report/Makefile
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
Make sure that `make clean` is more thorough, and create ht/libs on the
fly if needed.

report/Makefile

index 9d47e9f..2c7ec66 100644 (file)
@@ -162,10 +162,10 @@ veryclean: clean
        $(RM) *~ $(LIB_TEX)
 
 clean:
-       $(RM) ${HT_TEXS} ht/*.html ht/html/* ht/*.htm ht/hask*.png ht/*.log ht/*.tmp \
-               ht/*.xref ht/classes.eps ht/*.css ht/*.idx ht/*.aux ht/*.dvi \
+       $(RM) ${HT_TEXS} ht/*.html ht/html/* ht/*.htm ht/hask*.png ht/*.lg ht/*.log ht/*.tmp \
+               ht/*.xref ht/classes.eps ht/*.css ht/*.idx ht/*.aux ht/*.idv ht/*.dvi \
                ht/*.4ct ht/*.4tc ht/*.bbl ht/*.blg
-       $(RM) *.dvi *.log *.aux *.ilg *.blg *.toc *.bbl *.idx *.tmp *.out \
+       $(RM) *.dvi *.log *.aux *.ilg *.blg *.toc *.bbl *.idx *.ind *.tmp *.out \
                haskell.tex preface.tex $(PARTS_NO_PREFACE) \
                haskell.tex haskell.ps haskell.pdf *.o lex.yy.c haskell-report-html/* \
                libs/haddock.sty libs/Prelude.tex libs/haskell*.tex
@@ -204,6 +204,7 @@ ht/%.tex: %.verb
        $(EXPAND) < $< | $(VERB_TEX4HT) | sh ../tools/subsection >$@
 
 ht/libs/%.tex: libs/%.tex
+       -mkdir ht/libs
        $(CP) $< $@
 
 jfp: h98-book.tex preface-jfp.tex ${PARTS_NO_PREFACE}