Drop `pdftex` from hyperref
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:28:54 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
http://tex.stackexchange.com/questions/106159/why-i-shouldnt-load-pdftex-option-with-hyperref

report/haskell.verb

index e15327b..03bd3f1 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 \usepackage{graphicx}
 \usepackage{url}
 \usepackage[dvipsnames,usenames]{color}
-\usepackage[pdftex,bookmarks=true]{hyperref}
+\usepackage[bookmarks=true]{hyperref}
 
 % allegedly produces nicer spacing, see
 %     http://stackoverflow.com/questions/414179/what-are-the-relative-merits-of-pdflatex