Try to fix \index-ed `||` getting LaTeX confused
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:24:23 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:29:45 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commit69337bcea3fd4170615cf5272ee86b2ddda8de86
treee7c05de4bff9e03c85a5ddee95de2daa59f635f9
parent607cd9eb1497163d619e8e9bb8dd4bcc7db42c71
Try to fix \index-ed `||` getting LaTeX confused

Turns out that special care needs to be taken when escaping `|`s in
`\index{}`. See also
http://tex.stackexchange.com/questions/176931/how-to-escape-character-in-index
report/basic.verb
report/decls.verb
report/haskell.verb
tools/splitAndIndexPgm