Fixup report/Makefile
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sat, 6 Jun 2015 11:28:38 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit628356cf18f8bb80644fcca636654a008f77f521
treeb466083ed7c1c288314f70d165dec91dd1075d64
parentc7e7786db8cb426a28243f036483df7c706a5879
Fixup report/Makefile

Make sure that `make clean` is more thorough, and create ht/libs on the
fly if needed.
report/Makefile