Fix Config.hs to import GhcPrelude (#417)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:47:21 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
src/Rules/Generate.hs

index 413abe5..e777e1b 100644 (file)
@@ -291,6 +291,8 @@ generateConfigHs = do
         [ "{-# LANGUAGE CPP #-}"
         , "module Config where"
         , ""
+        , "import GhcPrelude"
+        , ""
         , "#include \"ghc_boot_platform.h\""
         , ""
         , "data IntegerLibrary = IntegerGMP"