Use in-tree Cabal library.
authorAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 23:41:26 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
See #228.

build.bat
build.sh

index f9f0b9a..6e86d42 100644 (file)
--- a/build.bat
+++ b/build.bat
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@
              -rtsopts                     ^\r
              -with-rtsopts=-I0            ^\r
              -outputdir=../_build/hadrian ^\r
+             -i../libraries/Cabal/Cabal   ^\r
              -j                           ^\r
              -O                           ^\r
              -o hadrian\r
index f7d06c2..fff8df4 100755 (executable)
--- a/build.sh
+++ b/build.sh
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ ghc                                      \
     -fno-warn-name-shadowing             \
     -XRecordWildCards                    \
     -i"$root/src"                        \
+    -i"$root/../libraries/Cabal/Cabal"   \
     -rtsopts                             \
     -with-rtsopts=-I0                    \
     -threaded                            \