Add `gmp` and `ncurses` as nix dependencies (#616)
authorSean Gillespie <sean@mistersg.net>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:04:57 +0000 (07:04 -0400)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 11:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
See #615

shell.nix

index f193000..041bf09 100644 (file)
--- a/shell.nix
+++ b/shell.nix
@@ -76,6 +76,8 @@ in
         [ hadrianPackages.hadrian
           nixpkgs.arcanist
           nixpkgs.git
+          nixpkgs.gmp.dev nixpkgs.gmp.out
+          nixpkgs.ncurses.dev nixpkgs.ncurses.out
           nixpkgs.python3Packages.sphinx
           nixpkgs.texlive.combined.scheme-basic
           (nixpkgs.haskell.packages.ghc822.ghcWithPackages