Add NFData instances
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:27:04 +0000 (01:27 +0100)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:03:19 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
src/Builder.hs
src/Package.hs
src/Stage.hs
src/Way.hs

index 67be69f..007dae3 100644 (file)
@@ -111,3 +111,4 @@ fixAbsolutePathOnWindows path = do
 -- Instances for storing in the Shake database
 instance Binary Builder
 instance Hashable Builder
+instance NFData Builder
index a490cb9..f64daee 100644 (file)
@@ -49,3 +49,4 @@ instance Ord Package where
 instance Binary Package
 instance Hashable Package where
     hashWithSalt salt = hashWithSalt salt . show
+instance NFData Package
index f4e39b0..3aca206 100644 (file)
@@ -13,3 +13,4 @@ instance Show Stage where
 -- Instances for storing in the Shake database
 instance Binary Stage
 instance Hashable Stage
+instance NFData Stage
index 7f1ca31..095bd52 100644 (file)
@@ -169,3 +169,6 @@ instance Binary Way where
 
 instance Hashable Way where
     hashWithSalt salt = hashWithSalt salt . show
+
+instance NFData Way where
+    rnf (Way s) = s `seq` ()