Make Cabal install unconditional in build.cabal.sh (#633)
authorChitrak Raj Gupta <chitrak711988@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:36:58 +0000 (03:06 +0530)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 21:36:58 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
* adding include directories

* Adding includes

* Stable cabal sandbox build

build.cabal.sh

index d2bdb85..fe390af 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,12 +61,13 @@ else
     if ! ( "$CABAL" sandbox hc-pkg list > /dev/null 2>&1); then
         "$CABAL" sandbox init
         "$CABAL" sandbox add-source ../libraries/Cabal/Cabal
-        "$CABAL" install                \
-            --dependencies-only         \
-            --disable-library-profiling \
-            --disable-shared
     fi
 
+    "$CABAL" install                \
+       --dependencies-only         \
+       --disable-library-profiling \
+       --disable-shared
+
     "$CABAL" run hadrian --            \
         --lint                         \
         --directory "$absoluteRoot/.." \