Install rule: copy gmp header (#398)
authorZhen Zhang <izgzhen@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:51:25 +0000 (18:51 +0800)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:51:25 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
src/Rules/Install.hs

index 0d7336b..4858f40 100644 (file)
@@ -185,6 +185,9 @@ installPackages = do
 
     installLibPkgs <- topsortPackages (filter isLibrary activePackages)
 
+    -- TODO (izgzhen): figure out what is the root cause of the missing ghc-gmp.h error
+    copyFile (pkgPath integerGmp -/- "gmp/ghc-gmp.h") (pkgPath integerGmp -/- "ghc-gmp.h")
+
     forM_ installLibPkgs $ \pkg -> do
         when (isLibrary pkg) $
             withLatestBuildStage pkg $ \stage -> do