Add 'git' to nativeBuildInputs in shell.nix (#530)
authorVladislav Zavialov <vlad.z.4096@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:41:26 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:41:26 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
shell.nix

index 1b17905..f193000 100644 (file)
--- a/shell.nix
+++ b/shell.nix
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ in
       nativeBuildInputs = drv.nativeBuildInputs ++
         [ hadrianPackages.hadrian
           nixpkgs.arcanist
+          nixpkgs.git
           nixpkgs.python3Packages.sphinx
           nixpkgs.texlive.combined.scheme-basic
           (nixpkgs.haskell.packages.ghc822.ghcWithPackages